Bewertungen

Lesen Sie was andere Kunden über unseren Logodesign Wettbewerb sagen! Hier Starten

Durchschnittliche Bewertung: 4.96 / 5 aufgrund von 304 Kundenbewertungen
Baltzis
starstarstarstarstar

Great design, exactly what I was looking for.

05 October 2014- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: Baltzis(Review permalink)
, 74343 Sachsenheim
Fitness Athletes Sports Logo
starstarstarstarstar

Perfect!!!!

, Germany
WHS
starstarstarstarstar

Sehr gute Arbeit sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit natürlich super logo danke

29 September 2014- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: WHS(Review permalink)
, Vellberg
NAUC
starstarstarstarstar

Super Seite, sehr lohnenswert, immer wieder kommen wir gerne hierher zurück :-)

23 September 2014- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: NAUC(Review permalink)
, Velbert
Pediroyal
starstarstarstarstar

Super geklappt, viele Designer haben tolle Angebote eingesendet. Auch die Hilfe von Logoarena war promt und sehr freundlich. Insgesamt: Bestnote:)

20 September 2014- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: Pediroyal(Review permalink)
, Schweiz
Reitanlage Schröder, Kaltenhof
starstarstarstarstar

Schneller Service, viele gute Ideen, tolles Ergebnis! Danke!

Riesling Shipping & Projects GmbH
starstarstarstarstar

Many thanks for this Logo! I am very happy with same and it fits 100 pct to our company!

, Hamburg
Indoor-Spieleland
starstarstarstarstar

Super einfache und übersichtliche Webseite. Wir sind sehr zufrieden mit unserem tollen Logo und dem sehr persönlichen Service des Designers. Sehr empfehlenswert.

29 August 2014- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: Indoor-Spieleland(Review permalink)
, Zürich, Switzerland
Personal Training S.G.S.
starstarstarstarstar

I am very very happy with my new logo! Big thanks to the graphic designer for the creation and his fast work.

, Austria
Ketterl.IT
starstarstarstar

Clear Design, nice \"K\" illustration. Like it!

27 August 2014- Score: 4/5- Wettbewerb: Ketterl.IT(Review permalink)
Roder & Sohn
starstarstarstarstar

es hat mal wieder richtig Spaß gemacht :) Viele kreative Ideen und wenn ich selber Ideen hatte, wurde diese super umgesetzt ! Weiter so und bis zum nächsten Wettbewerb...

22 August 2014- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: Roder & Sohn(Review permalink)
, Magdeburg
Landmaschinenmeisterbetrieb Fabian Victor
starstarstarstarstar

Very good work! Fast, solid and nice contact, great ideas and smart graphics! Thank you very much!

Kompetenzgruppe BAUWERK
starstarstarstarstar

Phantastisch!...dermassen viele Ideen und hochwertige Ausarbeitungen!...Wir sind sehr sehr zufrieden mit der Dienstleistung der "Logoarena"...

, SCHWEIZ - Kreuzlingen
Linzbike
starstarstarstarstar

Great Job, very committed Designer!!!

28 July 2014- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: Linzbike(Review permalink)
, Linz / Austria
Dampf-Dealer
starstarstarstarstar

Thanks to the designers at Logo Arena and many thanks to the winner of my competition. Very good work. I will recommend Logo Arena on.

19 July 2014- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: Dampf-Dealer(Review permalink)
, Germany
Extremfall
starstarstarstarstar

The contest was amazing! I had many ideas but no clear picture in mind. Probably the nightmare for every designer. The top 3 Designers in my ranking were fantastic. Every one of them picked up my feedback and thoughts and implemented them in the next draft. So it was a very intensive and mutual process. I am very sorry for designer MUNGGARAN being second and designer 9897 being third. Each of you would deserve being winner. It was a photo finish in the end. So I can highly recommend MUNGGARAN and 9897 for anyone else. They are very gifted designers and respond very very fast.

15 July 2014- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: Extremfall(Review permalink)
, Germany
Automaten Geier GmbH
starstarstarstarstar

Super Logo, Super Service.Genau richtig auf den Punkt getroffen.Sehr zu empfehlen..Herzlichen Dank Thank you :-)

MaRoDi
starstarstarstarstar

The designer creativiti has responded to all my special wishes. He edited changes very quickly and perfect. He is very friendly and an excellent logo designer. I\'am very happy with my new professional logo. The websites logoarena is one of the best idea in the internet. I will use this service again, soon. Best regards Manuel DI Leo / Germany

13 July 2014- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: MaRoDi(Review permalink)
, Wiesbaden
conisol
starstarstarstar

Our contest went well with many great entries. The hardest part was deciding on just one. There were a few entries that had little or no thought put into them, but most of the designers here did a great job many thanks to all designers unfortunately only one can win

04 July 2014- Score: 4/5- Wettbewerb: conisol(Review permalink)
, Zürich ( Switzerland)
Patrick Klumpp
starstarstarstarstar

der Disnger hat genau nach meine Ideen umgesetzt und seine miteinfließen lassen

02 July 2014- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: Patrick Klumpp(Review permalink)
, Bühl/Germany