Bewertungen

Lesen Sie was andere Kunden über unseren Logodesign Wettbewerb sagen! Hier Starten

Durchschnittliche Bewertung: 4.96 / 5 aufgrund von 304 Kundenbewertungen
Schornsteinfegermeisterbetrieb, Tanzfabrik Ebert
starstarstarstarstar

Hello, Thanks for the great contest. There were very good proposals and a perfect collaboration with the designers . Greetings from Treuenbrietzen near Berlin.

, Treuenbrietzen near Berlin
Zahnarztpraxis Sandra Schäfer - dentist´s surgery Sandra Schäfer
starstarstarstarstar

An alle Designer meinen herzlichen Dank. Ein wahrer Krimi. PMI hat den Fall gelöst. Danke Peter!

, Meßkirch
Zahnrädle
starstarstarstarstar

Super Kontakt und klasse Logo! Jederzeit und gerne wieder!

01 March 2015- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: Zahnrädle(Review permalink)
, Meßkirch
emma
starstarstarstarstar

Thanks to all designers - we were very pleased with all these creatives designs.

24 February 2015- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: emma(Review permalink)
, Bern
Merakles
starstarstarstarstar

My first time here and loved it. BrD is the best designer ever. My logo is the proof. Would work here again and again. Logo Arena is the best partner for logo with the best quality. Thank you BrD. BrD is the best designers at Logo Arena. Thank you

19 February 2015- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: Merakles(Review permalink)
, Stuttgart - Germany
Holtgrefe Drilling Services
starstarstarstarstar

To use this instrument of a logo competition was the best I could do, and thanks to all desihner for their creativity and effort, and a special thank you to the winner. it was avery close call, happens in life. Thank you for having made logo arena available- regards Werner Holtgrefe

, Germany
Taekwondo Schule
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you for the good work that has been discussed my wishes and implemented it immediately . Can only recommend .

07 February 2015- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: Taekwondo Schule(Review permalink)
, Germany - Stuttgart
soul foodies
starstarstarstarstar

Tolles Logo, netter Designer, was will man mehr...

28 January 2015- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: soul foodies(Review permalink)
, Germany
GOOD VIBRATIONS
starstarstarstarstar

we love it. thank you

15 January 2015- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: GOOD VIBRATIONS(Review permalink)
Finest Sports Nutrition
starstarstarstarstar

Top Kontakt , sehr nett und hilfreich. Immer wieder gerne !!

Studi's Car
starstarstarstarstar

Hey great work thank you greeting studi

30 December 2014- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: Studi's Car(Review permalink)
Michael Waldrauch
starstarstarstarstar

great website and great desinger ... all wishes were fulfilled quickly possible

26 December 2014- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: Michael Waldrauch(Review permalink)
, Niederösterreich
onlinemarktplatz.de
starstarstarstarstar

Great Logo, fast reaction, thank you!

14 December 2014- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: onlinemarktplatz.de(Review permalink)
, Stuttgart, Germany
Casabellissima
starstarstarstarstar

congrat and thx a lot for the great work!

03 December 2014- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: Casabellissima(Review permalink)
, Switzerland
Meier Warenhandel
starstarstarstarstar

you did great Job thank you.

27 November 2014- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: Meier Warenhandel(Review permalink)
mediJA!tion
starstarstarstarstar

Toll, das wesentliche wurde sofort erfasst, wo andere lange gesucht haben. Danke.

20 November 2014- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: mediJA!tion(Review permalink)
, Bietigheim-Bissingen
Vspect
starstarstarstarstar

Exactly what we are looking for simple and clever and never seen before.

09 November 2014- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: Vspect(Review permalink)
, Germany
United Friends Bombers
starstarstarstarstar

Fantastic Logo and very nice contact.

, Munich
Tierphysiotherapie Pawsitive
starstarstarstarstar

Das ist absolut das was ich mir vorgestellt habe! Die meisten Logo-Vorschläge waren super, mit den Designer/innen konnte ich wunderbar und zügig kommunizieren und sie haben auch sehr schnell alle Anregungen verwirklicht. Zu Beginn war ich sehr begeistert von einem Logo, dass dann von Logo Arena zurückgezogen wurde. Die Designerin hatte ein ClipArt aus dem Internet verwendet. Vielen Dank an Logo Arena, dass Sie sich die Mühe machen und das kontrollieren! Hätte mir nur gewünscht, automatisch eine Nachricht zu erhalten, die mir den Grund offenbart.

, Deutschland
ZIMAC Schweiz GmbH
starstarstarstarstar

It will be the logo for my future and I'm sure all will have a lot of pleasure. This logo won out of 142 different works and several designer around the world - and I'm happy with it. A very nice co-operation to develop this result. Thanks a lot for your time and your effort. Logoarena is a top idea to get so many suggestions in that short time! Well done!

06 October 2014- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: ZIMAC Schweiz GmbH(Review permalink)
, Schweiz