Bewertungen

Lesen Sie was andere Kunden über unseren Logodesign Wettbewerb sagen! Hier Starten

Durchschnittliche Bewertung: 4.96 / 5 aufgrund von 304 Kundenbewertungen
FAE Consulting
starstarstarstarstar

Great! Thank you for your work - it was one of the last logo designs we received during the contest. We both agreed to this and can see clearly see the logo on our homepage,on our business cards and business paper. Clear, professional - right to the point! We also made very good experience with all other designers. Thank youto them as well. Best regards, Janet

24 June 2015- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: FAE Consulting(Review permalink)
, Frankfurt am Main
Incanto Hair-Lounge
starstarstarstarstar

Fast work . Communication worked without any problems . Change wishes were fast answered and worked on.

, Renningen
Die Werkstatt
starstarstarstarstar

Der Wettbewerb hat unseren Erwartungen entsprochen! Nach einen schleppenden Start sind eine Vielzahl an verschiedenen Logo´s gekommen, dass die Auswahl ganz schön schwer war! Sehr zum weiter empfehlen!!

13 June 2015- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: Die Werkstatt(Review permalink)
, Österreich
Zahnarztpraxis Mühlebrücke
starstarstarstarstar

Ideal, wir sind sehr zufrieden.

Akademische Reitkuns Bianca Grön
starstarstarstarstar

It was very nice to work with you! You are very patient :)

, Deutschland
www.effekt-gravur.de / effekt-gravur
starstarstarstarstar

I am very satisfied with the work and with the final outcome.

Drum 'n' Guitar
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you very much!! That was we were looking for! The response of the designer was incredible fast and pleasant. We are very satisfied! Highly recommended

08 May 2015- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: Drum 'n' Guitar(Review permalink)
, Germany
thorschroeter.com
starstarstarstarstar

Very nice design by special highlights. It displays motion, progress and some kind of dynamic. Thank you very much for my new professional logo. Congratulations and much success for your designer future.

Five Reels Enterprise GmbH
starstarstarstarstar

Great Designer, perfect communication :) Done more great examples.

, Austria
QueerOfficers Switzerland
starstarstarstarstar

we were able to present the new logo the club, everyone is enthusiastic. Simple, informative and identical.

, Zürich Switzerland
HB
starstarstarstarstar

Wir hätten nie gedacht, dass aus einer kleinen Vorgabe so viele schöne kreative Ideen vorgebracht werden. An alle Designer unseren herzlichen Dank. Es hat einen riesen Spaß gemacht. Ein großartiger Wettbewerb! Thanks to all designers - we were very pleased with all these creatives designs.

15 April 2015- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: HB(Review permalink)
, bei Berlin
Dellentechnik Mertin
starstarstarstarstar

Großartiger Wettbewerb! Es macht einen riesen Spaß ein Logo von so vielen kreativen Designern auszuwählen, obwohl es wirklich schwierig ist. Sehr gut investiertes Geld!

LOOK werbetechnik
starstarstarstarstar

Ein SUPER Service, tolle Designer, sehr gute Arbeit an alle!

09 April 2015- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: LOOK werbetechnik(Review permalink)
, Bühl
BioMedTec Consulting
starstarstarstarstar

Danke für den erfolgreichen und sehr vielfältigen Wettbewerb. Es waren viele unterschiedliche Konzepte am Start und es war schwer, eine Entscheidung zu treffen.

, Schweiz
Restaurant Bahnhof
starstarstarstarstar

Very nice and clean :) Thank you

07 April 2015- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: Restaurant Bahnhof(Review permalink)
, Zurich
Tierarztpraxis Schnaitheim
starstarstarstarstar

perfect logo for my company, very committed designer, open minded for modifications!

, Germany, Ulm
PT BINDER
starstarstarstarstar

Überglücklich! Schon zum 2. mal auf LogoArena einen Wettbewerb gestartet und nicht enttäuscht worden. Dazu hat der Designer seine alle erste Goldmedaille erhalten, durch das entwerfen MEINES Logos, was ebenfalls ein tolles Gefühl ist. Jederzeit wieder gerne! Sehr zu empfehlen!

24 March 2015- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: PT BINDER(Review permalink)
Judith Bus
starstarstarstarstar

Danke!

22 March 2015- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: Judith Bus(Review permalink)
my urban bakery
starstarstarstar

Super schnell, hilfsbereit - professionell Gerne wieder!

16 March 2015- Score: 4/5- Wettbewerb: my urban bakery(Review permalink)
, Schweiz
Sailing Circle
starstarstarstarstar

brilliant work, he had a lot of patience with my requests, and put in lots of effort to satisfy any requests! Hope to work with u again!

05 March 2015- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: Sailing Circle(Review permalink)