Bewertungen

Lesen Sie was andere Kunden über unseren Logodesign Wettbewerb sagen! Hier Starten

Durchschnittliche Bewertung: 4.96 / 5 aufgrund von 316 Kundenbewertungen
Skateshop Hammerschmid
starstarstarstarstar

We are very happy with our new logo. Thank you very much, logoarena and all the involved designers. I really like the fact, that we were in contact with designers from all over the world. There were so many cool proposals. .. So it was very hard for us to choose the winner. We really loved more than one style. That´s why it took us so long, to decide. .. Finally we did make a decision. I´m looking forward to working with it. Nini

, Gmunden, Austria
Wespenhotel
starstarstarstarstar

Perfekte Zusammenarbeit mit den Designern, tolle Möglichkeiten

19 October 2015- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: Wespenhotel(Review permalink)
, Germany
HQ
starstarstarstar

Tolle Desigerin! Sie hat sich große Mühe gegeben den Kundenwünschen entgegenzukommen. Ich kann sie mit gutem Gewissen weiterempfehlen!

29 September 2015- Score: 4/5- Wettbewerb: HQ(Review permalink)
, Österreich
MARTINA WILSON
starstarstarstarstar

Nice logo, great service, thanks a lot!

28 September 2015- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: MARTINA WILSON(Review permalink)
, Germany
HNO Privatpraxis Dr. med. Franca Fleiner-Holinski
starstarstarstar

I really appreciated the way of getting international ideas working with my concept. By communicating with the different Designers it is possible to influence the logo and get a more personalised result. For a really optimised result it Needs quite a lot self- initiative and work, but it is worth it in every way. I am totally happy with my logo now.

, near Berlin
LUIZA LENARTOWICZ
starstarstarstarstar

We are with the result very happy and we use our logo since 2014 on our products and website www.luiza.de

05 September 2015- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: LUIZA LENARTOWICZ(Review permalink)
, Poland
IHMS Industrie & Handwerkerservice Mike Schubert
starstarstarstarstar

Wir sind sehr zufrieden mit den vielen Vorschlägen. Vielen Dank an die Designer :-)Der Wettbewerb hat unsere Vorstellung übertroffen. Vielen Dank

, Deutschland
Stinkesocke
starstarstarstarstar

THX - verry fast reponce

18 August 2015- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: Stinkesocke(Review permalink)
, Bad Feilnbach
pcn GMBH
starstarstarstarstar

Sehr gut war sein Geld wert habe noch ein weiteres Logo in der Entwicklung

25 July 2015- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: pcn GMBH(Review permalink)
NA
starstarstarstarstar

Simply brilliant excellent quality super logo top desinger

13 July 2015- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: NA(Review permalink)
, Germany
Macisy Sports
starstarstarstarstar

Vielen dank an alle die sich viel mühe gegeben haben. Würde es jeder Zeit wieder machen

09 July 2015- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: Macisy Sports(Review permalink)
W.Ing
starstarstarstarstar

Eine super alternative zur Erstellung eines Firmenlogos. Für einen guten Preis extrem viele Designideen zu erhalten ist genial Würden wir jederzeit wieder machen

25 June 2015- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: W.Ing(Review permalink)
, Rosenheim - Germany -
FAE Consulting
starstarstarstarstar

Great! Thank you for your work - it was one of the last logo designs we received during the contest. We both agreed to this and can see clearly see the logo on our homepage,on our business cards and business paper. Clear, professional - right to the point! We also made very good experience with all other designers. Thank youto them as well. Best regards, Janet

24 June 2015- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: FAE Consulting(Review permalink)
, Frankfurt am Main
Incanto Hair-Lounge
starstarstarstarstar

Fast work . Communication worked without any problems . Change wishes were fast answered and worked on.

, Renningen
Die Werkstatt
starstarstarstarstar

Der Wettbewerb hat unseren Erwartungen entsprochen! Nach einen schleppenden Start sind eine Vielzahl an verschiedenen Logo´s gekommen, dass die Auswahl ganz schön schwer war! Sehr zum weiter empfehlen!!

13 June 2015- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: Die Werkstatt(Review permalink)
, Österreich
Zahnarztpraxis Mühlebrücke
starstarstarstarstar

Ideal, wir sind sehr zufrieden.

Akademische Reitkuns Bianca Grön
starstarstarstarstar

It was very nice to work with you! You are very patient :)

, Deutschland
www.effekt-gravur.de / effekt-gravur
starstarstarstarstar

I am very satisfied with the work and with the final outcome.

Drum 'n' Guitar
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you very much!! That was we were looking for! The response of the designer was incredible fast and pleasant. We are very satisfied! Highly recommended

08 May 2015- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: Drum 'n' Guitar(Review permalink)
, Germany
thorschroeter.com
starstarstarstarstar

Very nice design by special highlights. It displays motion, progress and some kind of dynamic. Thank you very much for my new professional logo. Congratulations and much success for your designer future.