Bewertungen

Lesen Sie was andere Kunden über unseren Logodesign Wettbewerb sagen! Hier Starten

Durchschnittliche Bewertung: 4.96 / 5 aufgrund von 304 Kundenbewertungen
Tanz Eleganz
starstarstarstarstar

Es war sehr schwierig aus so vielen sehr guten Logos auszuwählen. Logoarena hat meine Erwartungen übertroffen und ich würde auch beim nächsten Logo wieder Logoarena nutzen!

04 December 2015- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: Tanz Eleganz(Review permalink)
, Baar CH
Cucina con Amore
starstarstarstarstar

I am more than impressed - everything was absolutely professional, when I had questions the support replied immediatly and most important: the choice I got from your talented designers exceeded my expectations by far! I'll definitely come back if I need anything else and will recommend you!!

25 November 2015- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: Cucina con Amore(Review permalink)
, Italy
Binder Beratung GmbH
starstarstarstarstar

Thanks to all the designers. We`ve got several very attractive Logo proposals and in discussion with the designers we finally decided on one of them. The platform is easy to use (self explaining). Next time we will use Logo Arena again.

14 November 2015- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: Binder Beratung GmbH(Review permalink)
, Germany
TwiceMaklerKonzept Saar
starstarstarstarstar

Hervorragende Leistung aller Teilnehmer. Jedoch besticht das Gewinner-Logo durch Klarheit, exklusives Erscheinungsbild und trifft genau meine Vorstellungen. Super Leistung! Vielen Dank!

06 November 2015- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: TwiceMaklerKonzept Saar(Review permalink)
, Ottweiler, Germany
ECM.online
starstarstarstarstar

Excellent service. Thanks to all designers for your creativity and such great work!

05 November 2015- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: ECM.online(Review permalink)
CrowdConsul
starstarstarstarstar

Das ist eine wunderbare und hoch professionelle Art ein Logo zu finden. Ich hin sehr zufrieden und empfehle diese Plattform gerne weiter

03 November 2015- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: CrowdConsul(Review permalink)
, Zürich, Schweiz
Underwater Photo Academy
starstarstarstarstar

very nice and competent contact! Thanks again !!!! happy Highly recommended 5 star designer

, Vienna
DEX-Performance
starstarstarstarstar

Great Job, I'am very Happy

25 October 2015- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: DEX-Performance(Review permalink)
, Wien
Skateshop Hammerschmid
starstarstarstarstar

We are very happy with our new logo. Thank you very much, logoarena and all the involved designers. I really like the fact, that we were in contact with designers from all over the world. There were so many cool proposals. .. So it was very hard for us to choose the winner. We really loved more than one style. That´s why it took us so long, to decide. .. Finally we did make a decision. I´m looking forward to working with it. Nini

, Gmunden, Austria
Wespenhotel
starstarstarstarstar

Perfekte Zusammenarbeit mit den Designern, tolle Möglichkeiten

19 October 2015- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: Wespenhotel(Review permalink)
, Germany
HQ
starstarstarstar

Tolle Desigerin! Sie hat sich große Mühe gegeben den Kundenwünschen entgegenzukommen. Ich kann sie mit gutem Gewissen weiterempfehlen!

29 September 2015- Score: 4/5- Wettbewerb: HQ(Review permalink)
, Österreich
MARTINA WILSON
starstarstarstarstar

Nice logo, great service, thanks a lot!

28 September 2015- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: MARTINA WILSON(Review permalink)
, Germany
HNO Privatpraxis Dr. med. Franca Fleiner-Holinski
starstarstarstar

I really appreciated the way of getting international ideas working with my concept. By communicating with the different Designers it is possible to influence the logo and get a more personalised result. For a really optimised result it Needs quite a lot self- initiative and work, but it is worth it in every way. I am totally happy with my logo now.

, near Berlin
LUIZA LENARTOWICZ
starstarstarstarstar

We are with the result very happy and we use our logo since 2014 on our products and website www.luiza.de

05 September 2015- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: LUIZA LENARTOWICZ(Review permalink)
, Poland
IHMS Industrie & Handwerkerservice Mike Schubert
starstarstarstarstar

Wir sind sehr zufrieden mit den vielen Vorschlägen. Vielen Dank an die Designer :-)Der Wettbewerb hat unsere Vorstellung übertroffen. Vielen Dank

, Deutschland
Stinkesocke
starstarstarstarstar

THX - verry fast reponce

18 August 2015- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: Stinkesocke(Review permalink)
, Bad Feilnbach
pcn GMBH
starstarstarstarstar

Sehr gut war sein Geld wert habe noch ein weiteres Logo in der Entwicklung

25 July 2015- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: pcn GMBH(Review permalink)
NA
starstarstarstarstar

Simply brilliant excellent quality super logo top desinger

13 July 2015- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: NA(Review permalink)
, Germany
Macisy Sports
starstarstarstarstar

Vielen dank an alle die sich viel mühe gegeben haben. Würde es jeder Zeit wieder machen

09 July 2015- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: Macisy Sports(Review permalink)
W.Ing
starstarstarstarstar

Eine super alternative zur Erstellung eines Firmenlogos. Für einen guten Preis extrem viele Designideen zu erhalten ist genial Würden wir jederzeit wieder machen

25 June 2015- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: W.Ing(Review permalink)
, Rosenheim - Germany -