Bewertungen

Lesen Sie was andere Kunden über unseren Logodesign Wettbewerb sagen! Hier Starten

Durchschnittliche Bewertung: 4.96 / 5 aufgrund von 311 Kundenbewertungen
TerM4inator
starstarstarstarstar

Awesome!

17 September 2016- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: TerM4inator(Review permalink)
, Germany
Arena Holding GmbH
starstarstarstarstar

top Wettbewerb, über 60 Einsendungen und ein klarer Gewinner Top! Hervorragende Kommunikation und Rückmeldungen! Designer sehr zu empfehlen!

04 September 2016- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: Arena Holding GmbH(Review permalink)
, Hamburg
Unique
starstarstarstarstar

My expectations were exceeded. So many great logos, it was really difficult to decide since. I thank all the designers for their great work. It was a good experience and I can recommend with best conscience.

14 August 2016- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: Unique(Review permalink)
, Berlin
printpartners-ink
starstarstarstarstar

Super Sache, es waren so viele gute Logos dabei, das die Entscheidung sehr schwer gefallen ist

13 August 2016- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: printpartners-ink(Review permalink)
, NRW
Hamburghini
starstarstarstarstar

It was a great experience. We are very satisfied, from the great Designer Correpe and also from the german support Matthias! We would like to thank all involved persons, especially the designer Correpe and the german support! They were both very friendly, helpful, courteous and very very patiently with us! :) Thank you! With this great Logo we will start our Business with much more self-confidence and enjoyment!

15 July 2016- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: Hamburghini(Review permalink)
, Cologne
Sprachkraft
starstarstarstar

Really took off from a slow start. You can get good logos here, but you have to be involved in the process. You should be aware of that

07 July 2016- Score: 4/5- Wettbewerb: Sprachkraft(Review permalink)
, Berlin, Germany
TREPTAN
starstarstarstarstar

A great design that our expectations far exceeded.

01 July 2016- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: TREPTAN(Review permalink)
, Villmergen, Switzerland
CCS Konzept
starstarstarstarstar

Perfect Logo

26 June 2016- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: CCS Konzept(Review permalink)
, Germany
Livetaak
starstarstarstarstar

I love this design so much. Blast is the best !!!! Thank you brother :)

24 June 2016- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: Livetaak(Review permalink)
, Munich
EAutoLader
starstarstarstarstar

Gut gelungener Entwurf. Er zeigt das, um was es geht!

13 June 2016- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: EAutoLader(Review permalink)
, München
FMW Tuning & Autoteile
starstarstarstarstar

super gelungen, gefällt mir super

LMB Agency GmbH Stickerstrasse 3 CH-9445 Rebstein
starstarstarstarstar

Super Designer, bin sehr zufrieden. Top,Top, Top. Bin sehr glücklich mir meiner Entscheidung

, Rebstein / Schweiz
adria-erleben.de
starstarstarstarstar

Danke für die sehr gute Arbeit und Kommunikation. Auch vielen Dank an alle anderen Designer.

, Geldern, Deutschland
BoobyBloo
starstarstarstarstar

I had a very intensive exchange with the designer aksa/Julien, he was very patient and had good additional ideas and I talk about the post work after winning! Thanks a lot Julian Willi

28 April 2016- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: BoobyBloo(Review permalink)
, Switzerland
LeHPro GbR
starstarstarstarstar

This was the first time of Logoarena and we are very satisfied with the result. Many Designer created many great Logos. This was one of the first and one of our favorites. We want to say thank you to all designers and especially the winner!

08 April 2016- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: LeHPro GbR(Review permalink)
, Duisburg
Cooperation of 5 Pharmacies
starstarstarstarstar

We are very happy with this beautiful logo !

KKH (Kathrin Koch-Heuser)
starstarstarstarstar

Sehr schnelle Umsetzung meiner Ideen, ständig ansprechbar. Viele gute unterschiedliche Ideen und die für mich beste Art sein individuelles Logo zu bekommen. Außerdem super, dass man Freunde mitbestimmen lassen kann und auch einen deutschen Ansprechpartner hat. Nochmals vielen Dank - ich bin sehr glücklich!!!! Einziger Wunsch wäre mehr Auswahl an der Internationalität der Desingerstandorte - hatte fast nur Indien, Indonesien.....

, Deutschland
JETZER AMERICAN DREAM V8
starstarstarstarstar

Es hat richtig Spass gemacht mi den verschiedenen Designern zu arbeiten. Das Schlussergebnis -mein- Logo JETZER AMERICAN DREAM V8 ist einfach super geworden. Herzlichen Dank.

, Rünenberg
Blutegelzentrum Oberland
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you very much!!! Great competition and great proposals and last not least great work! We will come back with another project.

, Germany - Bavaria
Real Systems GmbH
starstarstarstarstar

We love it. A bit different yet classic.

02 March 2016- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: Real Systems GmbH(Review permalink)
, Linz/Austria