Bewertungen

Lesen Sie was andere Kunden über unseren Logodesign Wettbewerb sagen! Hier Starten

Durchschnittliche Bewertung: 4.96 / 5 aufgrund von 323 Kundenbewertungen
Sailing Cup Kroatien 2013
starstarstarstarstar

tolle Arbeit, Danke !

, Hamburg
Reinheimer's
starstarstarstarstar

Ich bin mit dem Ergebnis sehr zufrieden. Nach anfänglichen Schwierigkeiten, ist zum Schluss alles super gelaufen Danke:-)

28 January 2013- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: Reinheimer's(Review permalink)
, Deutschland
Autohaus BBA
starstarstarstarstar

The Best!!!!! Absolut Perfekt

27 January 2013- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: Autohaus BBA(Review permalink)
, Köln
KDM stones
starstarstarstarstar

Thanks to all the designers who participated in the contest! You have done a great job, the decision was not easy! I can recommend Logoarena to anyone! Thanks! I am very happy with my logo!

25 January 2013- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: KDM stones(Review permalink)
, Switzerland
UPR Engineering & Services
starstarstarstarstar

Very good designer! Excellent idea which was outstanding compared to all other ideas. Even many late changes were possible without any problem. Thanks again for the good work!

Lernzentrum Zürcher Oberland
starstarstarstar

gut: seriös, schöpft vertrauen. Negativ: Ein bisschen \" langweilig)

azooma
starstarstarstarstar

Hello Logoarena and designer of this awesome platform. I am inspired by the simplicity of the site and the really great suggestions that have been submitted. I have invested a lot of time to contribute to the success and the designer, too. I was constantly in dialogue with them. The collaboration was with all really good. Thank you for this opportunity. I will certainly express my recommendations for Logoarena and the designer.

17 January 2013- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: azooma(Review permalink)
, Schweiz
Würner Immobilien
starstarstarstarstar

Logoarena wurde mir bereits vor einiger Zeit empfohlen. Damals habe ich versucht in Eigenregie ein Logo zu basteln. Kleine Firma, kleines Budget. Da schaut man aufs Geld. Vor ca. 10 Tagen habe ich dann meinen Logowettbewerb gestartet. Ich war total angetan von den vielen guten Vorschlägen die sehr schnell kamen. Die Designer sind alle engagiert und geduldig. Die Kommunikation mit den Designern und dem Admin ist sehr gut! Meine Anfragen und Änderungen wurden prompt beantwortet und umgesetzt. Ich hatte am Ende sehr viele gute Vorschläge, so dass mir die Entscheidung nicht leicht fiel. Am Ende habe ich mich aber für das Logo des Designers entschieden, welcher meine Vorstellungen zu 110% erfüllt hat. Vielen Dank Logoarena.

05 January 2013- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: Würner Immobilien(Review permalink)
, Wörth bei München
Kotor
starstarstarstarstar

Very nice details and something that take your look when you go by, give you something to think about. Nice work Adrianus. Congrats

30 November 2012- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: Kotor(Review permalink)
, Wien, Schubertring 4
g8bet
starstarstarstarstar

I think Logoarena is a very great portal to get incredible ideas from over the world. Fast and uncomplicated delivering of the files. Thanks

29 November 2012- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: g8bet(Review permalink)
, Cyprus
audioCables&Compoments/AudioCables&Compnents
starstarstarstarstar

Congratulations, you've done the best job! Thanks! Great thank you, you were, it was fun, it was difficult to assess you! Thanks!

, Nürnberg-Germany Plzen-Czech Republik
Standfest u Standfest Gbr
starstarstarstarstar

Logo Arena mit seinen Designern hat meine Erwartungen mehr als übertroffen! Bin mit dem Ergebnis äußerst zufrieden und möchte mich bei allen Designern, die mitgemacht haben, herzlichst bedanken! Kann Logo Arena nur weiterempfehlen.

, Deutschland
Bernd Scheele
starstarstarstarstar

Definetely incredible work from all designers. Got over 150 logos and refinement was very easy to get. The only hard think is to decide which one you like the most :)

12 November 2012- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: Bernd Scheele(Review permalink)
, Swiss/Lenzburg
Sexito
starstarstarstarstar

Really simply and nice logo. I love it!

07 November 2012- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: Sexito(Review permalink)
, Duesseldorf - Germany
Kasten Sport Tapes
starstarstarstar

Good Service!!!

06 November 2012- Score: 4/5- Wettbewerb: Kasten Sport Tapes(Review permalink)
, Zürich
Advanced Materials Science rano GmbH
starstarstarstarstar

Ganz tolle Plattform, von der ich begeistert bin. Meine Erwartungen wurden übertroffen. Very great internet platform, I´m very happy with the result, congratulation! My expectance was excelled.

, Germany
Karate Fachsportschule
starstarstarstarstar

Great!!!

, Germany
Seeland-Events
starstarstarstarstar

A real beautiful logo who is tuned internal with 4 of 5 votes! Thank you all very much for your great work and patience with us! Daniel D., Seeland Events.

18 September 2012- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: Seeland-Events(Review permalink)
, Switzerland
Rechtschreibprüfung 24
starstarstarstarstar

Clean, crisp and fresh. Beuatifully crafted!

, Germany
DGSA-Spaceports
starstarstarstarstar

You did a good job! Thank you!

27 August 2012- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: DGSA-Spaceports(Review permalink)
, Heppenheim, Germany