Bewertungen

Lesen Sie was andere Kunden über unseren Logodesign Wettbewerb sagen! Hier Starten

Durchschnittliche Bewertung: 4.96 / 5 aufgrund von 311 Kundenbewertungen
Linzbike
starstarstarstarstar

Great Job, very committed Designer!!!

28 July 2014- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: Linzbike(Review permalink)
, Linz / Austria
Dampf-Dealer
starstarstarstarstar

Thanks to the designers at Logo Arena and many thanks to the winner of my competition. Very good work. I will recommend Logo Arena on.

19 July 2014- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: Dampf-Dealer(Review permalink)
, Germany
Extremfall
starstarstarstarstar

The contest was amazing! I had many ideas but no clear picture in mind. Probably the nightmare for every designer. The top 3 Designers in my ranking were fantastic. Every one of them picked up my feedback and thoughts and implemented them in the next draft. So it was a very intensive and mutual process. I am very sorry for designer MUNGGARAN being second and designer 9897 being third. Each of you would deserve being winner. It was a photo finish in the end. So I can highly recommend MUNGGARAN and 9897 for anyone else. They are very gifted designers and respond very very fast.

15 July 2014- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: Extremfall(Review permalink)
, Germany
Automaten Geier GmbH
starstarstarstarstar

Super Logo, Super Service.Genau richtig auf den Punkt getroffen.Sehr zu empfehlen..Herzlichen Dank Thank you :-)

MaRoDi
starstarstarstarstar

The designer creativiti has responded to all my special wishes. He edited changes very quickly and perfect. He is very friendly and an excellent logo designer. I\'am very happy with my new professional logo. The websites logoarena is one of the best idea in the internet. I will use this service again, soon. Best regards Manuel DI Leo / Germany

13 July 2014- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: MaRoDi(Review permalink)
, Wiesbaden
conisol
starstarstarstar

Our contest went well with many great entries. The hardest part was deciding on just one. There were a few entries that had little or no thought put into them, but most of the designers here did a great job many thanks to all designers unfortunately only one can win

04 July 2014- Score: 4/5- Wettbewerb: conisol(Review permalink)
, Zürich ( Switzerland)
Patrick Klumpp
starstarstarstarstar

der Disnger hat genau nach meine Ideen umgesetzt und seine miteinfließen lassen

02 July 2014- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: Patrick Klumpp(Review permalink)
, Bühl/Germany
anatolian wines and more
starstarstarstarstar

Thanks to all designers, we are proud to get so many ideas. It was a really intense and productive process to develope this nice design. Sorry that not everybody can win. Especially thanks to the winner and gratulations, well done, it was a hard judging

, Switzerland
DFT
starstarstarstarstar

Wir sind sehr froh über unser neues Logo. Wir haben mit Logoarena schon zwei Mal ein Logo designen lassen; hat beide Male prima geklappt. Tolle Seite und fähige Mitarbeiter... Danke!

11 June 2014- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: DFT(Review permalink)
, Karlstein am Main
Viewmont Nominees Ltd.
starstarstarstarstar

Everything work very smoothly and professional. Logo is great!

Ebel Consulting
starstarstarstarstar

Easy to work with, many different logo's, fast replies from the designer's. Very satisfied.

14 May 2014- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: Ebel Consulting(Review permalink)
Tera-Suisse GmbH
starstarstarstarstar

Super Seite!!!!!!!!!!!

Le Coquin
starstarstarstarstar

Die Entscheidung fiel uns gar nicht leicht. Wir haben sogar noch eine weitere Runde eingelegt. Aber nun sind wir überzeugt, dass dies unser Logo sein wird. Cool. Danke allen andern Mitbewerbern für den spannenden Wettbewerb. ----- Many thanks to all designers for the very good an fair competition. Finaly the winner is the #65.

12 May 2014- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: Le Coquin(Review permalink)
, Zürich
Ceprotec GmbH
starstarstarstarstar

We say \"Thanks\" to all designers, we are proud to get so many ideas, sorry that not everybody can win. We will use it again. Especially thanks to the winner and gratulations, well done, it was a hard judging.

09 May 2014- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: Ceprotec GmbH(Review permalink)
, Germany
Steuerberater Heiko Kästner
starstarstarstarstar

Es ging wieder einmal heiß her. Ich hatte mein altes Logo als Orientierung vorgegeben. Und was dann die Designer der Logoarena daraus gemacht haben, kann sich mehr als sehen lassen. Super war auch die immer schnelle Reaktion auf die Wünsche, die ich hatte. Allen beteiligten Designern möchte ich herzlichst danken. Die endgültige Wahl unter den ersten beiden war sehr sehr schwierig. Nochmals vielen vielen Dank. Ich werde Euch auf alle Fälle weiterempfehlen.

, Deutschland
e-impluse
starstarstarstarstar

Eine super gute Geschäftsidee, die einen kreativen Prozess sehr lebendig und ergebnisoffen gestaltet und so mir mein Wunschlogo produziert hat. Ich würde es immer wieder tun! Herzlichen Dank! Ralf Remy

13 April 2014- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: e-impluse(Review permalink)
, Deutschland
Heike Weichler photographie
starstarstarstarstar

I`m very happy with my new logo - it is perfect and wonderful. I really enjoyed working together and I only can recommend this designer to everybody out there. Every wish has been fulfilled in very short time and always to my satisfaction. Thanks a lot for my great and unique logo. I wish you all the best for your future work.

, Deutschland, Erlangen
logopädie-praxis.at
starstarstarstarstar

Great work! It was a really intense and productive process to develope this happy design. It is the right mixture of clear inormation and wiggle room! Thank you for this friendly layout.

, Austria
meetbyNOW UG
starstarstarstarstar

- very cooperative and kind contact - logo matches perfect to total communication - adaptions and changements perfectly considered

29 March 2014- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: meetbyNOW UG(Review permalink)
, Cologne
garantiefall.info
starstarstarstar

Wirklich guter Service. Die eingeladenen Designer haben aber in meinem Fall nicht mitentworfen. Vielleicht sollte man eine Kontaktmöglichkeit erarbeiten, die eine Kommunikation mit den noch nicht direkt beteiligten Designern zulässt.

28 March 2014- Score: 4/5- Wettbewerb: garantiefall.info(Review permalink)