Bewertungen

Lesen Sie was andere Kunden über unseren Logodesign Wettbewerb sagen! Hier Starten

Durchschnittliche Bewertung: 4.95 / 5 aufgrund von 273 Kundenbewertungen
Balthasar Law
starstarstarstarstar

Great ideas from all designers. The logos were awesome. I want to thank everyone involved.

14 December 2017- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: Balthasar Law(Review permalink)
, Menden / Germany
Generation Restless
starstarstarstarstar

Alles hat super geklappt und wir haben immer sehr schnelle Rückmeldungen erhalten - von Designern wie von Administratoren. Vielen Dank!

11 December 2017- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: Generation Restless(Review permalink)
, Köln
MSL Express Logistik
starstarstarstarstar

Perfect Job ! Thank you

03 December 2017- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: MSL Express Logistik(Review permalink)
, Saarbrücken
BSL
starstarstarstarstar

Super ! Vielen Dank !

03 December 2017- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: BSL(Review permalink)
, Saarbrücken
Viellechner
starstarstarstarstar

Alles bestens, wie gewünscht.

18 November 2017- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: Viellechner(Review permalink)
, Kirchseeon
Martin Muschalik Projektmanagement
starstarstarstarstar

I love this site and the people who worke for it. I´m happy with the results and a little sad, because I have actually no other project I need some new logo but I shared my experience with partners and friends and I hope they will use it too!! Thank you for all your work and time!!

, Germany
Raspberry & Co
starstarstarstarstar

Bin mit meinem neuen Logo sehr zufrieden. "Technische Himbeere" perfekt umgesetzt.

30 October 2017- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: Raspberry & Co(Review permalink)
adverum
starstarstarstarstar

Very nice service, fast and obliging.

24 October 2017- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: adverum(Review permalink)
SEIDL Bau
starstarstarstarstar

EMPFEHLENSWERT! Alles super - toller Service; weiter so

11 October 2017- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: SEIDL Bau(Review permalink)
, BAYERN :-)
Graß & Partner Financial Consulting
starstarstarstarstar

That´s awesome.

Bauernhof Serck
starstarstarstarstar

Magnificent ! Thank you !

19 September 2017- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: Bauernhof Serck(Review permalink)
rentbox24
starstarstarstarstar

Perfekter Ablauf mit einem tollen Ergebniss Gerne immer wieder.

15 September 2017- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: rentbox24(Review permalink)
Serenum
starstarstarstarstar

Thanks a lot!

16 August 2017- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: Serenum(Review permalink)
Grill & BBQ NRW
starstarstarstarstar

Weltweite Designder und Ideen. Top Sache! Über 50 Vorschläge. Darunter auch Designer der Top Ten. Sollten wir wieder was brauchen, kommen wir wieder drauf zurück.

12 August 2017- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: Grill & BBQ NRW(Review permalink)
, Deutschland NRW
STEVEN.S performance
starstarstarstarstar

It's been a very interesting experience. Congrats to logoarena and all the designers providing this platform. Just keep going ;-) Steve

w
starstarstarstarstar

Great job - great designs. Thank you!

08 July 2017- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: w(Review permalink)
, Bern
Einfach Leben
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you for the great and intensive cooperation. I like the result very much. I'm excited!

04 July 2017- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: Einfach Leben(Review permalink)
, Berlin
Hämmerle
starstarstarstarstar

Sensational platform with a lot of genius designers. You get a lot of different suggestions from all over the world. It was really hard for me to choose one, because there are really many very very good desinger at work. Highly Recommended! Thank you very much to all designers. Your work is "Highest Quality" Thomas

01 July 2017- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: Hämmerle(Review permalink)
, Austria
Martial Arts Panda-Kids
starstarstarstarstar

absolutely perfect! This is, what i wanted

AFFENGESCHREI
starstarstarstarstar

Ich bin wirklch begeistert von der Kreativität der Designer. Auch kurzfristige Änderungswünsche werden sehr schnell umgesetzt. Das jetzige Logo entsprach allerdings direkt meinen Vorstellungen und Ansprüchen. Es ist einfach perfekt!

26 June 2017- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: AFFENGESCHREI(Review permalink)
, Düsseldorf