Bewertungen

Lesen Sie was andere Kunden über unseren Logodesign Wettbewerb sagen! Hier Starten

Durchschnittliche Bewertung: 4.96 / 5 aufgrund von 372 Kundenbewertungen
Boogazza, but you can also use boogazza
starstarstarstarstar

Very professional, amazing design and very good communication.

, Stuttgart, Germany
Angelika Dubach Eventing
starstarstarstarstar

Congratulations! You have implemented my imagination very creatively and beautifully. Already the first draft convinced me and because it was so good, it needed only a small adjustment for the finalization of the logo. Thank you for the beautiful logo!

, Oberbalm / Berne / Switzerland
Enchanting Cannabis Care
starstarstarstarstar

Speedy and professional cooperation. I had a lot of fun working with him on our logo. We were already finished with the project 4 days before the end of the contest. Perfect and brilliant job! He understands the customer very well and I highly recommend him for all competitions!

, Muenster, Germany
bunton
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you for the logo design and your support. Our community loves it.

28 March 2022- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: bunton(Review permalink)
, Germany
Aqua-Climb
starstarstarstarstar

Great job!

10 March 2022- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: Aqua-Climb(Review permalink)
, Germany
bfke
starstarstarstarstar

PERFECT !!!

10 February 2022- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: bfke(Review permalink)
, Germany
KIWI
starstarstarstarstar

GREAT JOB !!!

09 February 2022- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: KIWI(Review permalink)
, Germany
Jumbo Pyrotechnik
starstarstarstarstar

It was the favourite for all my familiy members. We like the colours. It matches to put it on the back of dark coloured jacket and you still see it in the late evening. Best regards, Kai

06 February 2022- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: Jumbo Pyrotechnik(Review permalink)
, Langenweißbach
Naturstromfonds Ostschweiz
starstarstarstarstar

Already the second logo that Orideas designed for us. We love the logo and the designer's style.

, St. Gallen
MiiMai Sushi
starstarstarstarstar

Great Job - Thank you for your inspiration!!!

24 January 2022- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: MiiMai Sushi(Review permalink)
, Troisdorf
Eveline Hufnagl
starstarstarstarstar

Logoarena ist eine fantastische Plattform. Ich empfehle sie jedem weiter. Total unkompliziert und tolle Designer, die auf jeden Wunsch schnell reagieren. Ich bin wieder begeistert und glücklich mit meinem neuen Logo.

20 January 2022- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: Eveline Hufnagl(Review permalink)
, Österreich
Lichtprojekt (Logo) und Designbüro Christian Ploderer Wien
starstarstarstarstar

Tolles Design super Vorschgläge

, Wien
OD Consulting / OD-Consulting / ODC / OD-C (no final decision made)
starstarstarstarstar

Great work, great platform. Thanks for the design, thanks to all the other competitors and thanks for making such a great competition possible.

, Europe
West Therm GmbH
starstarstarstarstar

Das Logo gefällt uns sehr gut. Die Beschreibung auf der Seite wie man was einstellt könnte etwas einfacher sein. Aber wir sind sehr zufrieden mit dem Ergebnis.

29 November 2021- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: West Therm GmbH(Review permalink)
, Föhren
Isoprofi24
starstarstarstarstar

We are very pleased with our new logo. The designer complied with all our requirements, even the communication was very easy.

05 November 2021- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: Isoprofi24(Review permalink)
, Germany
Licht-Reise
starstarstarstarstar

Ich war überwältigt von der Professionalität und Kreativität der Logo-Entwürfe. Sie waren alle hochkarätig und haben das Briefing voll berücksichtigt und bedient. Auch Änderungswünsche wurden zeitnah umgesetzt. Die Kommunikation auf englisch war einfach und problemlos. Die Auswahl unter den 74 Logos ist nicht leicht gefallen. Ich möchte mich bei ALLEN Designern bedanken, auch wenn es nur einen Gewinner geben konnte. Ich kann und werde LogoArena gerne weiter empfehlen.

28 October 2021- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: Licht-Reise(Review permalink)
, Hannover
rundum.dog
starstarstarstarstar

Schnell und direkt auf Anpassungen eingegangen. Sehr gute Arbeit. Vielen Dank und gerne wieder.

28 September 2021- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: rundum.dog(Review permalink)
, Schweiz
Malvistyle
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you very much, everything went as expected great communication.

17 September 2021- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: Malvistyle(Review permalink)
, Germany
Ghoch2 Immo
starstarstarstarstar

We were very happy with the whole process, it was efficient & fully met our expectations - the final logo is a perfect match for us, thanks again!

13 September 2021- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: Ghoch2 Immo(Review permalink)
, Austria
LeFalaf
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you! Good job!

06 September 2021- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: LeFalaf(Review permalink)
, Germany