Bewertungen

Lesen Sie was andere Kunden über unseren Logodesign Wettbewerb sagen!

Average rating 4.95 / 5 aufgrund von 245 Kundenbewertungen
SCR - Sports Car Rental
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you very much. You really did a great job. :)

FilzWald
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you for your Commitment!

12 February 2017- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: FilzWald(Review permalink)
BBQ Season
starstarstarstarstar

Tolles Design und der Designer hat auf alle Änderungswünsche sofort reagiert. Sehr Empfehlenswert. Great design and the designer has responded to all change requests immediately. Highly recommended.

06 February 2017- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: BBQ Season(Review permalink)
, Deutschland
Luftfotos Regensburg
starstarstarstarstar

Great work, thank you very much.

31 January 2017- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: Luftfotos Regensburg(Review permalink)
, Germany
Zertifikat Button
starstarstarstar

well understand what I want and the logo looks very clear

16 January 2017- Score: 4/5- Wettbewerb: Zertifikat Button(Review permalink)
, Switzerland
TRREE
starstarstarstarstar

It was a great contest and great ideas were sent in... We really liked a lot of them and we got a lot of inspiration. Really - we had no idea at the beginning and we changed our opinion from suggestion to suggestion! GREAT! But we have had to choose for one... And this is the winner: Thank you sooooooooooooooooo much! Well done everyone!

11 December 2016- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: TRREE(Review permalink)
, Germany, near Frankfurt
TLC-Schweiz
starstarstarstarstar

Besten Dank für das super Konzept. Bin wirklich happy mit dem Resultat (logo) Wenn irgendwann möglich werde ich logoarena.de weiterempfehlen. An die Designer ein grosses Lob soviel Eigenkreativität hätte ich nie erwartet. Ich wünsche allen das Beste und danke auch denjenigen, die ich leider nicht berücksichtigen konnte.

05 December 2016- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: TLC-Schweiz(Review permalink)
, Zürich CH
PBC Pigeon Breeding Center
starstarstarstarstar

super, super, war die beste Entscheidung. Die Designer haben alle klasse Arbeit geleistet. Jederzeit gerne wieder. Super, super, was the best decision. The designers have done all the great work. Again any time.

, Germany
Loris Reich
starstarstarstar

Liebe User logoarena.de kann ich nur empfehlen. Die Idee ist great! Aus Sicht Konditionen und Handling der Plattform aber und vor allem aus Sicht Designer. Diese waren kreativ, kooperativ und lieferten in kürzester Zeit hochwertige Vorschläge.

20 November 2016- Score: 4/5- Wettbewerb: Loris Reich(Review permalink)
, Schweiz
Elite Shop Switzerland
starstarstarstarstar

Ich möchte mich ganz herzlich bei den Designer bedanken die eine wirklich grossartige Arbeit gemacht haben! Am Schluss kann leider nur einer Gewinnen und für mich war es dieses wunderbare LOGO. Vielen herzlichen Dank dafür. Es hat sich auf jeden Fall gelohnt diesen Wettbewerb auf Logoarena zu machen. Jederzeit gerne wieder. Liebe Grüsse aus der Schweiz

01 November 2016- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: Elite Shop Switzerland(Review permalink)
, Schweiz
BIGGI BIG
starstarstarstarstar

Great Logo!

11 October 2016- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: BIGGI BIG(Review permalink)
, Cyprus
Eli's
starstarstarstarstar

War eine gute Entscheidung ein Wettbewerb bei Logoarena zu starten. Wir haben so viele Entwürfe zu Auswahl gehabt . Immer wieder gern!

04 October 2016- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: Eli's(Review permalink)
, Wiesbaden
Seidl Florian
starstarstarstarstar

We are very satisfied with the logo. Handling, processing and suggestions were all great. The settlement with the designers went very well and smoothly. By Designer EdEnd we were very pleased. great Designer

26 September 2016- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: Seidl Florian(Review permalink)
Oxygen on Mars
starstarstarstarstar

Really great work. Exaxctely as intended. Great designer, pretty good contact. Thanks a lot.

22 September 2016- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: Oxygen on Mars(Review permalink)
, Mainz
TerM4inator
starstarstarstarstar

Awesome!

17 September 2016- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: TerM4inator(Review permalink)
, Germany
Arena Holding GmbH
starstarstarstarstar

top Wettbewerb, über 60 Einsendungen und ein klarer Gewinner Top! Hervorragende Kommunikation und Rückmeldungen! Designer sehr zu empfehlen!

04 September 2016- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: Arena Holding GmbH(Review permalink)
, Hamburg
Unique
starstarstarstarstar

My expectations were exceeded. So many great logos, it was really difficult to decide since. I thank all the designers for their great work. It was a good experience and I can recommend with best conscience.

14 August 2016- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: Unique(Review permalink)
, Berlin
printpartners-ink
starstarstarstarstar

Super Sache, es waren so viele gute Logos dabei, das die Entscheidung sehr schwer gefallen ist

13 August 2016- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: printpartners-ink(Review permalink)
, NRW
Hamburghini
starstarstarstarstar

It was a great experience. We are very satisfied, from the great Designer Correpe and also from the german support Matthias! We would like to thank all involved persons, especially the designer Correpe and the german support! They were both very friendly, helpful, courteous and very very patiently with us! :) Thank you! With this great Logo we will start our Business with much more self-confidence and enjoyment!

15 July 2016- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: Hamburghini(Review permalink)
, Cologne
Sprachkraft
starstarstarstar

Really took off from a slow start. You can get good logos here, but you have to be involved in the process. You should be aware of that

07 July 2016- Score: 4/5- Wettbewerb: Sprachkraft(Review permalink)
, Berlin, Germany