Bewertungen

Lesen Sie was andere Kunden über unseren Logodesign Wettbewerb sagen! Hier Starten

Durchschnittliche Bewertung: 4.96 / 5 aufgrund von 320 Kundenbewertungen
Premium Homes 4U
starstarstarstarstar

Super - Das erste Mal genutzt und fast alle Vorschläge waren genau wie gebrieft. Konnten uns kaum entscheiden. Gerne immer wieder!

10 July 2019- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: Premium Homes 4U(Review permalink)
, Mallorca
Yoga Verde
starstarstarstarstar

We would like to thank everyone who participated in our contest, we recieved alot of different and very beautiful designs and had a very hard time deciding the winner. So much good work and nice designs has been presented to us and everyone has been so cooperative. Unfortunally there can be only one winner. If we ever need a new logo for a new project we will definitely come back here to LogoArena. There is so much talent to be found here.

07 July 2019- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: Yoga Verde(Review permalink)
AtMoDat
starstarstarstarstar

Working together with the logo designer was indeed very productive and the design met our requirements for simplicity while bringing the message across. Highly recommended!

24 June 2019- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: AtMoDat(Review permalink)
, Hamburg, Germany
Ordination Dr. Peter Niedermüller - Facharzt für Augenheilkunde
starstarstarstarstar

Very great job! Thank you so much!

, Innsbruck
Cataleya GmbH
starstarstarstarstar

Everything well.

12 May 2019- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: Cataleya GmbH(Review permalink)
, Munich
Rechbergerhof
starstarstarstarstar

Großartiges Design, sehr freundlicher und zuvorkommender Kontakt, sämtliche Wünsche wurden immer umgehend umgesetzt! Danke!

02 April 2019- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: Rechbergerhof(Review permalink)
, Österreich
Reload Vision
starstarstarstarstar

Sehr freundlicher Kontakt. Tolle Mitarbeit hohe Motivation. Jederzeit wieder per Empfehlung

21 March 2019- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: Reload Vision(Review permalink)
, Deutschland
moca cloud
starstarstarstarstar

Good job! Met my expectations and could apply my ideas!

14 March 2019- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: moca cloud(Review permalink)
, Germany
G+T Ingenieure
starstarstarstarstar

We thank all designers for their creativity and their work. It had many interesting and good logos, which made the selection difficult. The idea with the cube, which at the same time is playful but also progessional as well as technical, had finally overdid us. simply a brilliant design.

11 March 2019- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: G+T Ingenieure(Review permalink)
, Schweiz
LEONTJEW BARBECUE
starstarstarstarstar

Nach aufregenden 5 Tagen , habe ich das Perfekte Design für mich gefunden. Danke nochmal an den Designer. und allen anderen die mitgemacht haben.

21 January 2019- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: LEONTJEW BARBECUE(Review permalink)
, Germany Rhaunen
Let´s talk 2gether
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you for the great idea and elaboration of my wishes!

15 January 2019- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: Let´s talk 2gether(Review permalink)
, Ibbenbüren
essstoerung.li
starstarstarstarstar

Hi everybody Thank you for the service, LogoArena. And big thanks to Steve from the RetroMetroDesign. He was always available and converted the different inputs into new versions of the logo. He had many different ideas and he really listened what we as a society needed. And: it was fun working with him! so thank you

14 January 2019- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: essstoerung.li(Review permalink)
, Liechtenstein
Schafer Bauberatungen GmbH
starstarstarstar

Danke für euren Einsatz

, Wünnewil, Switzerland
Swiss HIT Academy GmbH
starstarstarstarstar

Wirklich eine super Sache! Tolle Logos sind entstanden, Zusammenarbeit mit den Designer funktioniert top!

, Schweiz
Schlögl Management GmbH
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you very much to all designers, I got so many und real good logos. It was very hard to decide. Vielen Dank an alle Designer - es gab so viele und wirklich sehr gute Logos, die Auswahl zu treffen war sehr schwer!

, Österreich, Burgenland
Bavarian Powder Design
starstarstarstarstar

Perfekte Zusammenarbeit und Kommunikation, sehr sehr zufrieden. Gerne wieder. Perfektes Design

expenseBrain
starstarstarstarstar

Excellent communication, nice approach

04 December 2018- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: expenseBrain(Review permalink)
, Lindau DE
Paola Toffanin
starstarstarstarstar

LogoArena ist wirklich eine sehr gute Erfindung! Es war super spannend mit den Designern zusammen zu arbeiten, besonders spannend wurde es in der Schlussphase. Und die Designer antworten wirklich sehr prompt und die meisten gingen auch sehr genau auf meine Vorschläge ein. So habe ich jetzt ein sehr schönes, einfallsreiches Logo zu einem wirklich günstigen Preis bekommen. Vielen herzlichen Dank!

09 November 2018- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: Paola Toffanin(Review permalink)
, Schweiz
FiWo-Transporte
starstarstarstarstar

Thanks you made a great job.

30 October 2018- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: FiWo-Transporte(Review permalink)
Rent-a-Bus.ch
starstarstarstarstar

Super Service, sehr viele motivierte Designer mit noch mehr Logo-Vorschlägen... vielen Dank.

30 September 2018- Score: 5/5- Wettbewerb: Rent-a-Bus.ch(Review permalink)
, Schweiz